Printer Spooler Service is not running

Today I got an problem from my client. The problem is — when the computer starts it does not show added printer icons. I checked the computer and got an error message “Printer Spooler Service is not running”.

To solve the problem I did the following steps.

1. enter the control panel

2. enter into administrative tools

3. then double click on services (here all services run)

4. I find out the printer spooler service and get it started. I have set it automatic also.

May be this not can be helpful to anyone. Any comment or higher advice related this service options is welcomed.

Leave a Reply

